Healing, Energy Clearing, Psychic Readings and Life/Sport Coaching plus Books and Oracle Cards authored by Marion Brownlie.

A true testament to the power of SPIRIT REMOVAL/energy clearing

Marion Brownlie has many diverse skills that she blends together to offer inspiration and help to people from all walks of life. Her work is spiritual and she works through Source, Divine Guidance, Love and Light or God. Dealing with suicide, depression, anger, possession, entities, spirit attachment, alien interference and many other forms of interference that results in, schizophrenia, voices in your head, anxiety and many other mental health issues are all part of Marion’s healing work.   Read more on Marion’s Healing Work

The books have been written from the desire to help people, including children, find better ways of coping in the many aspects of life. The books are all self–help books, they are extensions of her healing work and her desire to help.

Amazon link to buy books by Marion click here

Barnes and Noble link to buy books by Marion-click here

Facing Demons -an unfolding journey
Facing Demons is an autobiography that will take you on a journey that will change your life forever!

Endorsements: Facing Demons full front cover copy“This is a very honest, open and brave account of a truly remarkable woman’s experiences both in this physical realm, and in the spiritual plane.  In sharing her knowledge and discoveries with us, we can feel empowered to look at our world differently and more clearly.  Thank you for revealing your innermost thoughts with such pure altruistic intentions in order that we can help and empower ourselves.” Take care and thank you.
Rita S.H. Vinten, M.D., C.C.F.P., F.R.A.C.G.P.

Lyndall Bonney
Have started reading your wonderful book today, then had to take a break & seek out a treasured friend as the truth in your memoir moved me so. Am lost for words to describe the chord your words struck in my heart of hearts. Thank you so much .

 Link to further info on Facing Demons

  CHILDREN’S BOOKS please follow link for more information

The children’s books are beautifully illustrated story books

Spirit of Self and Spirit of Water are the first books in the Finding Spirit series and are written for children 5 – 12  years.

Spirit_of_self_cover copyfront cover spirit of water







The first two books  in the Feelings of Star series, Star is Happy and Star is Hungry are for young children 2 – 6 years.

Star is Happy half coverStar is hungery cover

Link to buy all books on amazon

The I AM Source Guidance oracle cards have been created to help and support.

Click here to see more

box book layout 400px