My collection of books and set of Oracle Cards are described in detail on their individual pages.

I invite you to read the excerpts, listen to the interviews and browse the book reviews.

Facing Demons is my own story. I documented all that happened to me over the years in the hope that others can benefit from reading my experiences and put into practice some of the techniques I used to heal myself.


[pt_view id=”1228a43e1g”]


The children’s books I am still creating. The first four books are published

Finding Spirit book 1 Spirit of Self

                    book 2 Spirit of Water

The Feelings of Star series book 1 Star is Happy

                                       book 2 Star is Hungry


About the Children’s Books

Marion is qualified Master Practitioner and Counsellor of Neuro Linguistic Programming and Hypnotherapy and personal fitness trainer. I have been working in private practice in the field of natural healing and counselling for the past twenty years and raised three sons.

The following is a brief overview of the basis of the development of the two separate book series. ‘Finding Spirit’ series consists of nine books and ‘The feelings of Star’ is seven books.

I was contemplating what I would like to teach my grandchildren that would be of most value to them.  These book series’ are based on those teachings and concepts. Both series of books have been written to help children to broaden their understanding and map of the world.  The stories encourage them to view all things from a different, more open perspective, as well as to help them understand their feelings and emotions.  I hope to enhance their life skills and enrich their image of themselves and life in general.

I feel there is a gap in the education of children when it comes to them being able to understand and to feel comfortable with the spiritual and emotional aspects of themselves and all things around them. Both series are simply written and easy to understand; ‘Finding spirit’ books are appropriate for 3-12 year old children.  However they have also being written to broaden the understandings of parents, when they read them to their children.

‘Finding Spirit’ books consist of The Spirit of Self and The Spirit of Water.   Each story is between 1200 & 1300 words.
The stories are gentle and informative.  The messages they carry will enhance anyone’s life and add exciting dimensions and possibilities to their map of the world.

The ‘Feelings of Star’ books are simple to read with little rhymes and will be enjoyed by young children up to 8yrs old. The first two books are Star is happy and Star is Hungry.  Each story is between 250 & 300 words.
Karen Simpson Clark March 27 at 12:11am
Hey Marion, Eamonn is loving ‘spirit of water’ right now. He is completely enthralled by it, and its his favourite night time read, even displacing Ben 10 (which is a huge compliment!) Xx